Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Du Safran dans le Boudoir
13 mai 2007

Caravane


A_N_BLOG

...

Gypsy in my Soul

If I am fancy free,
And love to wander,
It's just the Gypsy in my soul!

There's something calling me
From way out yonder,
It's just the Gypsy in my soul!

I've got to give vent to my emotions,
I'm only content havin' my way

There is no other life,
Of which I'm fonder,
It's just the Gypsy in my soul!

No cares!
No strings!
My heart has wings!

If I am fancy free,
And I love to wander,
It's just the Gypsy in my soul!

(Instrumental Break)

I've got to give vent to my emotions,
I'm only content havin' my way

There is no other life,
Of which I'm fonder,
It's just the Gypsy in my soul!

No cares!
No strings!
My heart has wings!

If I am fancy free,
And love to wander,
It's just the Gypsy in my soul!
It's just the Gypsy in my soul!
Just the Gypsy in my soul!

...

Bon Anniversaire Belle Elfe!

Publicité
Commentaires
F
Nath ! Plein de bisouuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuus (chu à la bourre mécépagraveeeeee)
L
Nziem > Je suis bien contente que ça te plaise :o)<br /> Bizzzzzzzzzzzzz<br /> (je te rejoins dans trois ans et demi, j'ai pas encore tout fait mes valises! huhu!)<br /> <br /> Sèv > oué, c'est sympa mais bon, j'ai pas fait mes valises, pis j'ai pas de vacances, tout çà... <br /> ;o)<br /> <br /> Antenor > on nous lave rien!<br /> <br /> Flam > ben ouiiiiiii!
F
BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOON ANNIVERSAIRE !!!!!!!!!!!!
A
on nous cache tout !
S
huhu, en quarantainie....<br /> eh t'as vu Rachel, elle veut t'emmener avec elle nath ??<br /> mais c'est pas encore l'heure pour toi....hihi !!<br /> <br /> nath~ encore de gros bisous....bon voyage alors, au rythme du pas des chevaux, y en a qui ont de la chance moi j'dis !
Publicité